Committees and Representation 2018-2019

Union Committee Membership 2018-2019

College Union: Andrea Lovering, Joshua Barath, Jason Hunter, Lydia Robertson

College Employment Stability Committee: Andrea Lovering, Lydia Robertson

Academic Council: Trista Hill

Health and Safety:

  1. Barrie: Jason Hunter, Emily Brett, Joanne Fowlie
  2. Orillia: Heidi Stanley, Steve McDonald, Lance Triskle
  3. Owen Sound: Ivan Silverthorn

College Workload Monitoring Group: Andrea Lovering, Lydia Robertson, Mary Spencer, Heidi Stanley